fbpx

Chamber Music Series

Featuring performances by select IPO musicians in a familiar setting—Charles Bronfman Auditorium—the 10-part Chamber Music Series will be streamed through our online platforms completely free of charge, on Sundays at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 9pm IST. Past performances can be found in our Video Gallery.

THIS WEEK:

Mozart’s String Quartet no. 19 in C Major, K.465, performed by the following Israel Phil musicians:

David Radzynski, violin

Dumitru Pocitaru, violin

Miriam Hartman, viola

Emanuele Silvestri, cello

 

Donate today to keep programs like these going.

Click here to receive weekly email alerts one hour before each Chamber Music Series concert.

Craving more Israel Phil content? RSVP for our upcoming Pre-Hanukkah Global Celebration with Academy Award-winner Hans Zimmer, Israel Philharmonic Orchestra Music Director Lahav Shani, and special guests. Free and accessible to all.

Registration ends on

Share Via:

  • Date Sunday November 08, 2020
  • Location
  • Time

About

Connect with AFIPO

Sign up to get the latest news about AFIPO, upcoming events.

FacebookTwitter