fbpx

Schmoozic! With TikTok Executive Michal Oshman

Photo by: Galia Verthime Sherf

About the Event:

Join us on Monday, June 21 at 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM BST / 10:00 PM IDT for an exclusive discussion with TikTok Europe’s Head of Company Culture, Diversity & Inclusion, and Employer Branding, Michal Oshman, interviewed by AFIPO Executive Vice President and CEO Danielle Ames Spivak. We will be discussing her career path, how her Jewish faith motivates her, and her new book, What Would You Do If You Weren’t Afraid.



About Michal: Michal Oshman is Head of Company Culture, Diversity & Inclusion, and Employer Branding at TikTok Europe, and was formerly responsible for international leadership and team development at Facebook. Throughout her career, she has trained and coached hundreds of tech leaders. She served as an officer in the Israel Defense Forces and has three university degrees in psychodynamic and systemic thinking, sociology, and anthropology. Michal lives with her husband and their four children in London, UK. She practices Hassidic Judaism.

Can’t wait for the program? In the meantime, learn more about planting for the future with American Friends of the Israel Phil and Aspiration!

Special thanks to our supporters who sponsored this program:

  • Sy Syms Foundation

  • Steinway & Sons

  • Aspiration

Registration ends on

Share Via:

  • Date Monday June 21, 2021
  • Location
  • Time 12:00pm 1:00pm

About

/ / ( mm / dd / yyyy )
FacebookTwitter