fbpx

Schmoozic! With Author of “Plunder” Menachem Kaiser

Talking About His Book, Craft, and Upcoming Projects

About the Event:

Join us on Tuesday, May 4 at 8AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST for an exclusive discussion with scholar, journalist, and author Menachem Kaiser. We will be discussing his new book “Plunder: A Memoir of Family Property and Nazi Treasure,” as well as his craft, what it’s like to publish your first book, upcoming projects, and of course, his mom Judy and his dating life.



About Menachem: MENACHEM KAISER holds an MFA in creative writing from the University of Michigan and was a Fulbright Fellow to Lithuania. His writing has appeared in the Wall Street Journal, the Atlantic, New York, and elsewhere. He lives in Brooklyn, NY.

 

Special thanks to our supporters who sponsored this program:

  • Aspiration

  • Sy Syms Foundation

  • Steinway & Sons

Registration ends on

Share Via:

  • Date Tuesday May 04, 2021
  • Location
  • Time

About

/ / ( mm / dd / yyyy )
FacebookTwitter