Israel Philharmonic Orchestra at Carnegie Hall

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra with Zubin Mehta, conductor and Yefim Bronfman, Piano

November 07, 2017

8:00pm - 10:00pm

Carnegie Hall

Carnegie Hall - 881 7th Ave, New York, NY 10019


  • Israel Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Zubin Mehta, Music Director
  • Yefim Bronfman, Piano
  • David Radzynski, Violin


  • AMIT POZNANSKY “Footnote” Suite from the music for the motion picture
  • BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No. 3
  • R. STRAUSS Ein Heldenleben

Tickets will be available at Carnegie Hall on August 28th at 8:00am.