Chairmen’s Council


Zubin Mehta and Itzhak Perlman

Arnon Adar
Los Angeles Chairman

Ruth Gold
Honorary President

Daniel Abrutyn
Camille and Arnon Adar
Lily Artenstein
Shirley Ashkenas
Susan Bay-Nimoy
Rebecka and Arie Belldegrun
Edythe and Eli Broad
Felice and Richard Cutler
Kathi and Gary Cypres
Anne and Kirk Douglas
Margaret Feder
Evelyn Feintech
Helgard Field-Lion
Shoshana and Joel Fogel
Barbara Fremont
Lora Fremont
Rosalinde and Arthur Gilbert Foundation
Diane Glazer
Robert L. Gold
Nancy and Stephen Grand
Lynn Harris Leshem and Matti Leshem
Steve Hitter
Joan Holland
Roberta Holland
Louise Horvitz
Marvin Jubas
Joyce Eisenberg-Keefer and Mel Keefer
Amanda and Steven Kofsky
Sandra Krause and William Fitzgerald
Maribelle and Stephen Leavitt
Susan and Moses Libitzky
Lorry I. Lokey
Anika Lorber
Laura and James Maslon
Annette and Peter O’Malley
Lisa Stone Pritzker
Varda Rabin
Natalie Roberts
Lois Rosen
Ronnie Sassoon
Chara Schreyer and Gordon Freund
Carol Schussler
Fela and David Shapell
Ronnie Shapiro and Norman Chanes
Lydia Shorenstein
Vicki and Ron Simms
Eta and Sass Somekh
Margo and Irwin Winkler
Karen and Gary Winnick
Diane and Howard Zack
Ruth Ziegler
Marilyn Ziering
May and Richard Ziman
Max and Pauline Zimmer Family Foundation